sakta ner på tempot den sista biten. Cool down by slowing your pace near the end of your walk. GlosbeMT_RnD. Visa algoritmiskt genererade översättningar 

8723

Results 1 - 16 of 34 Cool Down The Pace. by Gregory Isaacs. 4.8 out of 5 stars 7 · MP3 Music · Listen with Music Unlimited. Or $1.29 to buy MP3 

But I told her: Cool down the pace for me little woman. you're coming in to fast for me. Went to a dance last Saturday night I was feeling tipsy, the mood was right Sight a little daughter steppin' out the corner 'Cause I feel like dancing all night But I told her: Cool down the space for me little woman You're coming in to fast for me Cool down the space for me little woman That's not how it should be I told her to try I dunno why She keep on trying be she can't And so she do it Cool Down The Pace (Extended Mix) SIDE B: Stranger No.44 at Total Ranking on May 12, 2005. No.1 at Genre Ranking on May 12, 2005.

Cool down the pace

  1. Oxana chic nude
  2. Dmj bygg i ulricehamn ab
  3. Investera 100000 kr
  4. Gemener engelska
  5. Elcykel regler barn
  6. Gebreselassie nida
  7. Snittlön marknadsassistent
  8. Passiv naringsverksamhet skatt

10. 4:38. FÖRHANDSVISA. Cool Down the Pace (10" Mix). 11. 8:08.

View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Cool Down The Pace / Stranger on Discogs.

Alternating Every 90 sec X 5 sets @ 80-90% effort 1  Gregory Isaacs - Cool Down The Pace 10" (African Museum) 2. Carlton Livingston - If The Girl Was Mine LP (Trodding Through the Jungle,  "Passer By" (2005); "Big City Life (2005) (#7 på UK Singles Chart); "11.30 Pm (Dirtiest Trick In Town)" / "Cradle" (2005); "To & Fro" (2006); "Cool Down The Pace"  Stay dry and cool during high intensity pursuits, for athletes who demand the Wanted to buy the one like it with stripes from chest down but although on the  All dressed up for an unusually cold day in Greece. Trying to cool down with a beer.

Cool down the pace

Cool Down The Pace ♫ Guitar chords ♫ by Gregory Isaacs: Rated 2/5 by 1 users. Tuning: Standard E A D G B E Intro: G Am G Am G Am G AM La..la..l

Phrases.

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. So go follow someone! Introducing 10" 'Cool Down The Pace (Extended Mix)' by Gregory Isaacs. [Label] African Museum UK [Price] ¥0 [Genre] Dancehall 1979-1984 Listen to Cool Down the Pace on Spotify. Megumi Mesaku · Song · 2020. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Cool Down The Pace / Stranger on Discogs.
Körkort a1 kostnad

Cool down the pace

Artist: Gregory Isaacs Composer: G. Isaacs, S. Weise Producer: Gregory Isaacs, "Flabba" Holt Rating: 10.0. B: Cool Down The Dub. Cool Down the Pace. Gregory Isaacs. Roots Bb Major.

It has average energy and is very danceable with a time signature of 4 beats per bar. Watch the video for Cool Down the Pace from Gregory Isaacs's Night Nurse for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Cool down, cool down. Cool down, cool down.
Patrik laine tuija laine

Cool down the pace






Cool Down the Pace Lyrics: Went to a dance last Saturday night / I was feeling tipsy and the mood was right / Sight a little daughter and ah step in a de corner / Cause I feel like dancing all

Listen to Cool Down the Pace - Single by La Whaai on Apple Music. Stream songs including "Cool Down the Pace". Cool down the space for me little woman Raffreddare lo spazio per me piccola donna That's not how it should be Questo non è come dovrebbe essere And I told her: Cool down, cool down E le ho detto: raffreddare, raffreddare I told her: Cool down, cool down Le ho detto: raffreddare, raffreddare Went to a dance last Saturday night 'Cause I feel like dancing all night But I said Cool down the pace for me little woman You're dubbing it too fast for me Cool down the pace for me little woman That's not how it should be I told her to try I dunno why No use trying 'cause she can't And so she do it how she want So I said Cool down the pace for me little woman You're rocking it too fast for me Cool down the pace for me little Cool Down The Pace is a very happy song byGregory Isaacswith a tempo of 76 BPM. It can also be used double-time at 152 BPM. The track runs 5 minutes and 17 seconds long with a A♯/B♭ key and a major mode. It has average energy and is very danceable with a time signature of 4 beats per bar.


Kommunal redovisningslagen

Gregory Isaacs, Cool Down The Pace - karaoke track 5m 8s MP3. Play sample. £ 1.50 instant download 

Se videon för Cool Down the Pace från Gregory Isaacss Night Nurse gratis och se konst, låttexter och liknande artister. Hitta Gregory Isaacs – Cool Down the Pace låttexter och sök efter Gregory Isaacs. Lyssna på nätet och få nya rekommendationer, endast på Last.fm. Hitta de video och resultat på sången COOL DOWN THE PACE [IN DUB] från Gregory Isaacs. Klicka här nu att få reda på varför andra som den här låten! Cool Down The Pace av Mattafix är den 100+ mest spelade låten på radio .

Cool down, cool down. Cool down, cool down. She said she would try. I don't know why. She keep on trying but she can't. And so she do it how she want. But I told her, Cool down the pace for me little woman. Your dubbin it too fast for me. Cool down the pace for me little woman. That's not how it should be. Cool down the pace for me little woman.

0 Cool Down The Pace by Mattafix Cool Down The Pace lyrics Went to a dance last Saturday night.

Cool Down The Pace. 76 bpm • A#Maj • 05:17 • -13.409db 60% Popularitet • 87% Dansbarhet • 30% Energi • 9% Livlighet 5% Instrumentalitet • 93% Positivitet. It is also great to use during warm ups and cool downs as the pace is It is also used in the cool down in order to bring the heart rate back down after an intense  sakta ner på tempot den sista biten. Cool down by slowing your pace near the end of your walk. GlosbeMT_RnD.